top of page
microneedling paris, lifting paris, vergetures paris, cernes paris, anti-rides paris, anti age paris, microdermabrasion paris, microneedling prix, melasma paris, soin liftant anti age plasma, lifting paupieres, hydrafacial, dermapen, , anti-rides paris, plasma lift, raffermissement peau, anti-age paris, hydrodermabrasion, aquapeel, bb glow, bbglow, micro courant, acné paris, boutons paris, imperfections paris, vitamine c, teint terne, coup d’eclat, booster la peau

Treatments with instant results

Beauty Derm offers specific technical treatments but also effective and more relaxing treatments without constraints or side effects and with instant results.

These11 treatments below can be done occasionally or in a program of several sessions for a lasting action.

- Skin Perfecting treatment with micro-Crystals

- Anti-redness Mesowave treatment

- The BB Glow treatment

- Qi Beauty treatments

- The Fresh Glow Vitamin C treatment

- Eye care / Eye Glow

- "Miracle Face" facial drainage

- The Revive O2 treatment

- DMK Lunch Express Glow treatment

- The Instant Carbon Detox treatment 

- Inner Glow

Nuages ​​duveteux
microneedling paris, nano needling, lifting paris, vergetures paris, oxygeneo paris, carboxytherapy, carboxy therapie co2, coldplasma, anti-rides paris, anti age paris, qi beauty, microdermabrasion paris, facialiste, melasma paris, soin liftant anti age plasma, lifting paupieres, hydrafacial, dermapen, , ems face, plasma lift, raffermissement peau, anti-age paris, hydra dermabrasion, laser babyface, bb glow, micro courant, myolift, carbon peel, mesolift

The Skin Perfecting Treatment with micro-crystals and CO2 Carboxy Therapy

An ultra-cleansing treatment combining cleansing, mechanical and chemical exfoliation, extraction and Carboxytherapy for flawless skin! If you are looking for very good skin cleansing with regulation of the microbiome for a lasting effect, this is THE treatment for you!

 

Microdermabrasion is an exfoliating technique that will "polish" the skin using an abrasive tip and/or micro-crystals; this technique allows skin resurfacing and improvement of skin texture and more severe alterations such as wrinkles, scars, spots, imperfections, etc.  

 

The CO2 Carboxy Transcutaneous Therapy Mask: By accelerating the skin's metabolism via the Bohr effect (application of CO2 to the skin which naturally increases the supply of oxygen), not only the elasticity of the skin, imperfections and the appearance of pores are improved, but also the tone, hydration and uniformity of the complexion.

 

The skin is clarified and rejuvenated, imperfections and acne marks reduced, cell metabolism is stimulated. The complexion is more radiant, the spots become clearer.

Cost: 145€ / 1h30. (Face and Neck)

Dermabrasion neckline or hands supplement: 40€ 

Soins Hydro et Micro dermabrasion
soin anti rougeurs

Sensi Correct / Anti-Redness Care

with CBD, Bach Flowers, Probiotics and Rose Quartz. 

A treatment that is both restorative and soothing for sensitive or reactive skin.

 

Using micro-currents, this treatment has been designed to calm redness and irritation but also restore optimal bacterial flora to fight against external aggressions (pollution, wind, products that are too aggressive, etc.)

Your skin is immediately more comfortable, healthier, soft and soothed.

Price:110€ /  1h15 (Face)

Qi Beauty treatments

100% natural method to rejuvenate, cleanse the skin, improve hydration, volume, density and radiance of the skin? It exists and it's called QI Beauty (pronounced "Chi" Beauty)! A treatment made in Australia, designed by an acupuncturist and using the meridians of Chinese medicine. With more than 1000 gold-plated and polarized magnets arranged according to matrices adapted to the contour of your face, you will look like an Egyptian goddess and above all will see results from the 1st treatment. A treatment that stimulates metabolism and cellular self-repair processes.

 

Reduce wrinkles, plump up lips, plumper cheekbones, ideally hydrated skin, sculpt the contour of the face, reduce visible redness and capillaries, firmer, clearer and more luminous skin...What else?

Price: From 79€, price on the page Qi Beauty

Soin VitC
Oranges séchées

Fresh Glow Vitamin C Treatment

It is THE antioxidant multivitamin treatment which will reboost the complexion with glutathione (lightening), of the vitamin C serums and mask and citrus extracts for hydrated, smoother and radiant skin! It includes make-up removal and preparation of the skin, an illuminating peel with vitamin C, penetration of a vitamin complex with the nanoneedling, an brightening Jelly mask, and to complete the treatment and an instant Glowy effect, a Vitamin C serum.

 

For city dwellers, smokers, dull / tired / sensitive skin, for revitalized, more radiant skin and less visible spots.

Price 110€ / 1h

microneedling paris, nano needling, lifting paris, vergetures paris, oxygeneo paris, carboxytherapy, carboxy therapie co2, coldplasma, anti-rides paris, anti age paris, qi beauty, microdermabrasion paris, microneedling prix, melasma paris, soin liftant anti age plasma, lifting paupieres, hydrafacial, dermapen, , ems face, plasma lift, raffermissement peau, anti-age paris, hydra dermabrasion, laser babyface, bb glow, micro courant, myolift
Pente
microneedling paris, nano needling, lifting paris, vergetures paris, oxygeneo paris, carboxytherapy, carboxy therapie co2, coldplasma, anti-rides paris, anti age paris, qi beauty, microdermabrasion paris, facialiste, melasma paris, soin liftant anti age plasma, lifting paupieres, hydrafacial, dermapen, , ems face, plasma lift, raffermissement peau, anti-age paris, hydra dermabrasion, laser babyface, bb glow, micro courant, myolift, carbon peel, mesolift

Finally a global care of the eye contourto deal with different issues:dark circles, puffiness, wrinkles, dehydration.

Depending on your needs, we will combine specific peels, microneedling, micro-currents, or "Soft plasma" which will accelerate skin regeneration, improve the tone of blood capillaries and reduce the effects of time.

In a more ephemeral way, we can also focus only on the radiance of the eyes by creating an illuminating effect with a localized BB Glow: The Eye Glow. As for the face, it will take an average of 4 sessions spaced about 15 days apart for a lasting result.

Choose either the complete 9-step treatment or the illuminating Eye Glow treatment.

Price: €95 / 1h10 or only Eye Glow: €72 per session.

Eye Care - Eye Glow

Soin du Regard

CareMicroneedlingBB Glow

BB Glow treatment is a microneedling technique very light (nano needling) combined with specific serum a  with a BB-cream effect, which bring radiance while harmonizing the complexion (for light spots, small discolorations, redness, improvement in the appearance of pores. ..)

Composed of natural active ingredients, it will hydrate the skin and reduce imperfections while homogenizing the complexion!

Possibility to do the BB Glow just in the eye area for dark circles!

Suitable for all skin types, women and men.

Different colors possible! (including black skins)

4 to 5 sessions recommended for optimal results and which will last 6 to 10 months!

  Sessions spaced 15 to 20 days apart for this technique.

Price: 130€ (face) /  1h15

€72 for the look (Eye Glow) /  40min

ATTENTION:it is a "Finish" treatment, that is to say that we will avoid deep skin cleansing, or any technique that aims to regenerate the skin, which would compromise the durability of the result. Also, it is a standardizing treatment, not an anti-dark spot / lightening treatment: if you have fairly dark pigment spots or melasma, opt for a specific anti-dark spot treatment first.

bb glow, peeling biorevitalisant, glass skin, nanoneedling, facial infusion, microneedling
Pack Radiant Eyes_ 1 séance plasma paupi
Pente

THE"Miracle Face"
Draining massage 

drainage visage, miracle face paris, drainage renata frança, renata franca paris, lifting visage, soin instantané paris, jawline paris, anti age paris, microneedling paris, drainage paris, soin liftant paris, remodelage visage paris, massage visage paris, soin homme, institut homme, amincissement visage paris, reduction double menton paris, ovale du visage paris, lifting cou, double menton paris, jawline paris

For who ? Because toxins, poor blood oxygenation, pollution, smoking, etc. are partly responsible for acne, premature skin aging, dull or inflammatory skin. And because this treatment redefines the contours of the face.

By receiving the Miracle Face massage, le metabolism will be revived, fluids drained and toxins eliminatedAs you will have understood, an "active" lymphatic system is essential to maintain the youthfulness and health of the skin.

Results:Your skin is detoxified, more luminous, your face, neck and décolleté are lifted and redesigned, and the contours sculpted. 

You will benefit from the virtues of your drainage session for approximately 3 weeks! The treatment includes skin preparation and a mask.

Prices: 85€ Miracle Face draining massage / 40min

50€ in addition to the treatment / About 30min

bulles propres

REVIVE O2 treatment

Active Oxygen and Transcutaneous Carboxy Therapy

Because the skin functions optimally when properly vascularized, this treatment has been designed to boost cell metabolism and blood circulation for healthier, more radiant skin!

Unlike the Carbon Detox treatment (mentioned below) which aims above all to reduce and prevent the damage caused by free radicals, the Revive O2 treatment targets the supply of oxygen, the level of hydration and the elimination of toxins under the skin, for better internal functioning.

 

In addition to bringing radiance to the skin, this protocol will help improve wrinkles, skin tone, imperfections and spots while leaving it perfectly hydrated.For all skin types.

Price: 135€ / 1h10min

oxygénothérapie-940x607.jpg
soin revive 02
dmk-fermentu-terapija-15-16-05-2018-1_nominal1.jpg

Lunch Express Glow DMK

It's the perfect treatment during the lunch break! A resurfacing cleansing treatment thanks to micro-dermabrasion that gives a healthy glow and makes the skin fresh and alive. A fast dermo-cosmetic quality treatment with immediate results. For all skin types, except very sensitive.

Price: 72€, 40min

dmk france, dmk skincare, betagel dmk, acu creme dmk, enzyme therapie, enzyme therapy, foamy lift
IMG_7828.PNG
glace pilée

Instant Carbon Detox Treatment

with detoxifying microgreens, charcoal and probiotics 

A moment of relaxation combining, among other things, the virtues of superfoods, charcoal, watercress and birch for skin that breathes again, rid of accumulated pollution   and reduced free radical damage

 

In addition to having a brighter complexion, this treatmentprevents skin aging, boosts collagen, reduces imperfections. A quick and effective treatment perfect for city dwellers, smokers, to smooth and illuminate the features.

Price: 140€ / 1 hour

soin detox carbon
Soin Signature
lithotherapie-pierres-soins.jpg
Gradient

Inner Glow

To radiate your inner beauty

A beauty treatment combining:

  • on the one hand: the illuminating and firming effects with fabulous ingredients like peptides, acai, citrus fruits, lactic acid 

  • and on the other: the benefits of an anti-aging energy and relaxing session (like magnetism)

  • And to end this moment of In and Out relaxation, I will deliver a spiritual message to you, taken from one of my favorite oracles.

A treatment designed to reconnect with your inner beauty and get rid of stress, a holistic experience to vibrate more positive, more solar, more charismatic. 

Price:140€ / 1h20

These "Classic" treatments have immediate effects and are suitable for all phototypes. THEresults are therefore visible immediately after the appointmentand/or the following days.

 

Unlike "Technical" treatments which remedy deeper alterations such as wrinkles, acne and moderate to severe imperfections, sagging...etc, they can be performed punctually.

The skin having been stimulated and/or exfoliated, we recommend theuse of sunscreen for 48 hoursafter the treatments mentioned above.

Copie de Blue and White Abstract Technology LinkedIn Banner.png

Specific areas

Eye contour, lip care, eyelash lift, back care...

microneedling paris, beauty derm, beautyderm, lifting paris, vergetures paris, cernes paris, anti-rides paris, anti-age paris, microdermabrasion paris, microneedling prix, radiofrequence fractionnee, radiofrequence paris, hydrafacial, plasma lift, raffermissement peau, dmk france, radiofréquence paris, peeling paris, anti-age paris, hifu paris, hifu, ultraformer, ultherapy, ulthera, drainage visage, renata franca, eminence  organics, peeling algues zena
bottom of page

top of page
microneedling paris, lifting paris, vergetures paris, cernes paris, anti-rides paris, anti age paris, microdermabrasion paris, microneedling prix, melasma paris, soin liftant anti age plasma, lifting paupieres, hydrafacial, dermapen, , anti-rides paris, plasma lift, raffermissement peau, anti-age paris, hydrodermabrasion, aquapeel, bb glow, bbglow, micro courant, acné paris, boutons paris, imperfections paris, vitamine c, teint terne, coup d’eclat, booster la peau

Les soins à Résultats instantanés

Beauty Derm propose des soins techniques spécifiques mais aussi des soins efficaces et plus relaxants sans contrainte ni effet secondaire et avec des résultats instantanés.

Ces 11 soins ci-dessous peuvent se faire occasionnellement ou en programme de plusieurs séances pour une action durable.

- Le soin Perfecteur de peau Hydra-dermabrasion

- Le soin Mésowave Anti-rougeurs

- Le soin BB Glow

- Les soins Qi Beauty

- Le soin Fresh Glow Vitamine C

- Le soin du regard / Eye Glow

- Le drainage visage "Miracle Face"

- Le soin Revive O2

- Le soin Lunch Express Glow DMK

- Le soin  Détox Carbon Peel

- Inner Glow

Nuages ​​duveteux
microneedling paris, lifting paris, vergetures paris, cernes paris, anti-rides paris, anti age paris, microdermabrasion paris, microneedling prix, melasma paris, soin liftant anti age plasma, lifting paupieres, hydrafacial, dermapen, , anti-rides paris, plasma lift, raffermissement peau, anti-age paris, hydrodermabrasion, aquapeel, bb glow, bbglow, micro courant, acné paris, boutons paris, imperfections paris, vitamine c, teint terne, coup d’eclat, booster la peau

Le Soin Perfecteur de Peau Hydra-dermabrasion / CO2 Carboxy Therapy

Un soin ultra nettoyant combinant nettoyage, exfoliation mécanique et chimique, extraction et Carboxy thérapie pour une peau impeccable! Si vous recherchez un très bon nettoyage de peau avec régulation du microbiome pour un effet durable, c’est LE soin qu’il vous faut!

 

L'hydra-dermabrasion et la  micro-dermabrasion sont des techniques exfoliantes qui vont lisser et purifier la peau en combinant aspiration et abrasion et/ou acides de fruits; cette technique permet un resurfaçage de la peau et l'amélioration du grain de peau et des altérations plus sévères comme les rides, cicatrices, tâches, imperfections..etc.  

 

Le Masque CO2 Carboxy Thérapie transcutanée: En accélérant le métabolisme cutané via l'effet Bohr (application de CO2 sur la peau qui fait augmenter naturellement l’apport en oxygène), l'élasticité de la peau, les imperfections et l’aspect des pores sont améliorés, et également la tonicité, l’hydratation et l’uniformité du teint.

 

La peau est clarifiée et rajeunie, les imperfections et marques d'acné réduites, le métabolisme cellulaire est stimulé. Le teint est plus éclatant, les tâches s’éclaircissent.

Coût: À partir de 125€ / Durée: 1h30. (Visage et Cou)

Supplément Dermabrasion Décolleté ou Mains: 40€ 

Soins Hydro et Micro dermabrasion
soin anti rougeurs

Le Soin Sensi Correct / Nano-needling

au CBD, Fleurs de Bach, Probiotiques et Quartz Rose. 

Un soin à la fois réparateur et apaisant pour les peaux sensibles ou réactives.

 

À l'aide des micro-courants et du nano-needling, ce soin a été conçu pour calmer les rougeurs et apaiser la peau mais aussi restaurer une flore bactérienne optimale pour lutter contre les agressions extérieures (pollution, vent, produits trop agressifs..) 

Votre peau est immédiatement plus confortable, plus saine, douce et apaisée.

NB: les soins Cold Plasma, Qi Beauty, Revive 02 et/ou DMK sont complémentaires.

Tarif: A partir de 120€ / Durée 1h15 (Visage)

Les soins Qi Beauty

Une méthode 100% naturelle pour rajeunir, assainir la peau, améliorer l’hydratation, les volumes, la densité et l’éclat de de la peau? Ça existe et çà s’appelle QI Beauty (prononcé « Chi » Beauty)! Un soin made in Australie, conçue par une acupunctrice et qui utilise les méridiens de la médecine chinoise. Avec plus de 1000 aimants plaqués Or et polarisés disposés selon des matrices adaptées au contour de votre visage, vous ressemblerez à une déesse égyptienne et surtout verrez des résultats dès le 1er soin. Un soin qui stimule le métabolisme et les processus d’auto-réparation cellulaires.

 

Atténuer les rides, repulper les lèvres, des pommettes plus rebondies, une peau idéalement hydratée, diminuer les rougeurs et capillaires apparents, une peau plus ferme, plus nette et lumineuse… What else?

Tarif: À partir de 79€, prix sur la page Qi Beauty

Soin VitC
Oranges séchées

Le Soin Fresh Glow Vitamine C

C’est LE soin coup multivitaminé anti-oxydant qui va rebooster le teint grâce au gluthation éclaircissant, des sérums et masque à la vitamine C et extraits d’agrumes pour une peau hydratée, plus lisse et radieuse! Il comprend le démaquillage et la préparation de la peau, un peeling illuminant à la vitamine C, pénétration d’un complexe vitaminé grâce au nano needling, un masque Jelly illuminant, et pour parfaire le soin et un effet Glowy instantané un sérum à la Vitamine C.

 

Pour les citadins, fumeurs, peau ternes, fatiguées pour une peau revitalisée, plus éclatante et les tâches mois visibles.

Tarif 115€ / Durée 1h

microneedling paris, beauty derm, beautyderm, lifting paris, vergetures paris, cernes paris, anti-rides paris, anti-age paris, microdermabrasion paris, microneedling prix, radiofrequence fractionnee, radiofrequence paris, hydrafacial, plasma lift, raffermissement peau, dmk france, radiofréquence paris, peeling paris, anti-age paris, hifu paris, hifu, ultraformer, ultherapy, ulthera, drainage visage, renata franca, eminence organics
Pente
microneedling paris, lifting paris, vergetures paris, cernes paris, anti-rides paris, anti age paris, microdermabrasion paris, microneedling prix, melasma paris, soin liftant anti age plasma, lifting paupieres, hydrafacial, dermapen, , anti-rides paris, plasma lift, raffermissement peau, anti-age paris, hydrodermabrasion, aquapeel, bb glow, bbglow, micro courant, acné paris, boutons paris, imperfections paris, vitamine c, teint terne, coup d’eclat, booster la peau

Enfin un soin global du contour des yeux pour traiter différentes problématiques: les cernes, les poches, les rides, la déshydratation.

Selon vos besoins, nous associerons peelings spécifiques, microneedling, micro-courants, ou encore "Cold plasma" qui accélèreront la régénération de la peau et atténueront les signes de fatigue et de l'âge..

De manière plus éphémère, nous pouvons également nous concentrer uniquement sur l'éclat du regard en créant un effet illuminant par un BB Glow localisé: Le Eye Glow. Comme pour le visage, il faudra en moyenne 4 séances espacées d'environ 15 jours pour un résultat durable.

Optez soit pour le soin complet en 9 étapes, soit pour le soin illuminant Eye Glow.

Tarif: 99€ / Durée: 1h10 ou seulement Eye Glow: 72€ la séance.

Le Soin du Regard - Eye Glow

Soin du Regard

Le soin Microneedling BB Glow

Le soin BB Glow est un microneedling très léger (nano needling) qui permet d'infuser un complexe anti-oxydant et uniformisant à effet "BB-crème", c'est-à-dire qui va apporter de l'éclat tout en harmonisant le teint (atténuation des tâches légères, petites décolorations, rougeurs, amélioration de l'aspect des pores...)

Composés d'actifs naturels, il va hydrater la peau et atténuer les imperfections tout en homogénéisant le teint!

Possibilité de faire le BB Glow juste au niveau du contour des yeux!

Adapté à toutes les peaux et carnations, aux femmes comme aux hommes.

Des améliorations généralement visibles dès la première séance,

4 séances conseillées pour un résultat optimal!

 Séances espacées de 10 à 15 jours pour cette technique.

Tarif: A partir de 135€ (visage) / Durée 1h15

70€ pour le regard (Eye Glow)/ Durée 40min

ATTENTION: il s'agit d'un soin "Finish", c'est-à-dire qu'on évitera des nettoyages de peau profonds, ou toute technique qui vise à la régénération de la peau, ce qui compromettrait la pérénnité du résultat. Aussi, il 'agit d'un soin uniformisant, pas d'un soin anti-tâches/éclaircissant: si vous avez des tâches pigmentaires assez foncés ou mélasma, optez plutôt pour un soin spécifique anti-tâches type peeling dans un 1er temps.

close-woman-foundation-600nw-1011034453.jpg.webp
Pack Radiant Eyes_ 1 séance plasma paupi
Pente

Le"Miracle Face"
Modelage drainant 

drainage visage, miracle face paris, drainage renata frança, renata franca paris, lifting visage, soin instantané paris, jawline paris, anti age paris, microneedling paris, drainage paris, soin liftant paris, remodelage visage paris, massage visage paris, soin homme, institut homme, amincissement visage paris, reduction double menton paris, ovale du visage paris, lifting cou, double menton paris, jawline paris

Pourquoi? Parce que les toxines, la mauvaise oxygénation du sang, la pollution, le tabagisme..etc sont en partie responsables de l'acné, du vieillissement prématuré de la peau, de la peau terne ou inflammatoire. Et parce que ce soin redéfinit les contours du visage.

En recevant le modelage Miracle Face, le métabolisme sera relancé, les fluides drainés et les toxines éliminéesVous l'aurez compris, un système lymphatique "actif" est essentiel pour maintenir la jeunesse et la santé de la peau

Résultats: Votre peau est assainie, plus lumineuse, votre visage, cou et décolleté sont liftés et redessinés, et les contours sculptés. 

Vous bénéficierez des vertus de votre séance de drainage pendant environ 3 semaines! Le soin comprend la préparation de la peau, le modelage, microcourants et un masque.

Tarifs: 120€ Le modelage drainant Miracle Face / 60min

bulles propres

Le Soin REVIVE O2

Àl'oxygène actif et Carboxy thérapie transcutanée

Parce la peau a un fonctionnement interne optimal lorsqu'elle correctement vascularisée, ce soin a été conçu pour booster le métabolisme cellulaire et la circulation sanguine pour une peau assainie et plus éclatante de santé!

Contrairement au soin Détox Carbon Peel (mentionné plus bas) qui vise surtout à réduire et prévenir les dommages causés par les radicaux libres, à purifier la peau et uniformiser le teint (possible desquamation), le soin Revive O2 cible l'apport en oxygène, le niveau d'hydratation et l'élimination des toxines sous la peau, pour un meilleur fonctionnement interne.

 

En plus d’apporter de l’éclat à la peau, ce protocole contribuera à améliorer les rides, la tonicité de la peau, les imperfections et les tâches tout en la laissant parfaitement hydratée. Pour tous les types de peau.

Tarif: 139€ / Durée 1h10min

oxygénothérapie-940x607.jpg
soin revive 02
dmk-fermentu-terapija-15-16-05-2018-1_nominal1.jpg

Lunchtime Peel DMK

C’est le soin parfait pendant la pause déjeuner! Un soin resurfaçant et repulpant qui donne bonne mine et rend la peau fraîche et vibrante. Un soin de qualité dermo-cosmétique rapide pour une peau plus lisse, rajeunie et plus éclatante. Pour toutes les peaux, peut faire légèrement desquamer à J+2.

Tarif: 105€, 40min

dmk-logo-green.png
IMG_7828.PNG
glace pilée

Le Soin Detox Carbon Peel

au charbon, acide mandélique et aux probiotiques 

Un soin peeling nettoyant et illuminant alliant l'hydra-dermabrasion et les vertus du charbon, d'anti-oxydants comme l'acide férulique, le chou Kale et l'acide mandélique/lactique pour une peau détoxifiée, assainit et plus uniforme, avec un effet rajeunissant immédiat et les pores réduits.

 

En plus d'avoir le teint plus éclatant, ce soin prévient du vieillissement cutané, booste le collagène, atténue les imperfections. Un soin rapide et efficace parfait pour les citadins, fumeurs, pour les teints ternes et peaux à imperfections.

Tarif: 139€ / Durée 1h

soin detox carbon
Soin Signature
lithotherapie-pierres-soins.jpg
Gradient

Inner Glow

Le Facelift Access Pour rayonner votre beauté intérieure

Un soin de beauté alliant:

  • d’une part: les vertus cosmétiques d’actifs illuminants et raffermissants tels que les peptides, l’açai, les agrumes, l’acide lactique 

  • et de l’autre: les bienfaits d’une séance énergétique liftante anti-âge et relaxante, technique Access Bars par apposition des mains dans le but d'inverser le processus de vieillissement, et ainsi améliorer l'éclat, les rougeurs, la fermeté, les rides, décrisper et défatiguer le visage mais aussi améliorer la confiance et l'estime, avoir un contact plus facile avec l'extérieur, augmenter son énergie et sa vitalité..etc

  • Et pour clôturer ce moment de détente In et Out, je vous délivrerai un message bienveillant, tiré d’un de mes oracles préférés.

Un soin conçu pour se reconnecter à sa beauté intérieure et extérieure et se débarrasser du stress, une expérience holistique pour vibrer plus positif, plus solaire, plus confiant, plus charismatique. 

Tarif: 140€ / Durée 1h20 - Voir Facelift Access

Ces soins "Classiques" ont des effets "immédiats" et sont adaptés à tous les phototypes. Les résultats sont donc visibles juste après le rendez-vous et/ou les jours suivants.

 

Contrairement aux soins "Techniques" qui remédient aux altérations plus profondes telles que les rides, l'acné et les imperfections modérées à sévères, le relâchement...etc, ils peuvent être réalisés ponctuellement; dans ce cas, les effets peuvent durer jusqu'à 1 mois. En session de 3 à 5 séances espacées de 2 à 4 semaines, les améliorations sont décuplées et dureront jusqu'à 6 mois post-soin en général.

La peau ayant été stimulée et/ou exfoliée, nous vous recommandons l'utilisation d'un écran solaire pendant 48h après les soins mentionnés ci-dessus.

Copie de Blue and White Abstract Technology LinkedIn Banner.png

Zones spécifiques

Contour des yeux, soins des lèvres, réhaussement de cils, soin du dos...

microneedling paris, beauty derm, beautyderm, lifting paris, vergetures paris, cernes paris, anti-rides paris, anti-age paris, microdermabrasion paris, microneedling prix, radiofrequence fractionnee, radiofrequence paris, hydrafacial, plasma lift, raffermissement peau, dmk france, radiofréquence paris, peeling paris, anti-age paris, hifu paris, hifu, ultraformer, ultherapy, ulthera, drainage visage, renata franca, eminence  organics, peeling algues zena
bottom of page